top of page

The regrowth process- eyelashes

On my previous post, I reviewed as well as talked about my experience with eyelash extensions. We'll I'm back, hello and thank you for reading my post. In continuation, my lashes after the extensions were brittle as well as so short. I got FREAKED OUT. But everything is fine :) I was like what have I done? I then started to frantically research how to grow my lashes back to healthy and basically be reborn.

I found that coconut oil as well as vitamin E can restore lashes as well as vaseline. I was scared to try vaseline so then I proceeded to dip a wand in coconut oil and then brush my lashes. All I got from that was my eyes burning. So then I remembered there is eyelash serums which can help grow lashes back. I then went to amazon and tried to find a well reviewed product as well as cheap (I'm poor ok). I then found a lash serum that fit that criteria. Amazon has a bunch of different vitamins for lashes, I just liked it because it was 4 stars as well as pink lol. So I then decided to get it ASAp because my lashes were ugly. The eyelash serum finally arrived and so far, this has changed my life. Before, I had holes in my lashes and they were so brittle. I've been using this religiously and my lashes are GROWING. I had to write a blog about this product because I wanted to share this with my blog! Within less than a week my lashes are already soft as well as new lashes are appearing. I'm in love with this product and will be writing a second post about further progress.

Overall rating: 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

8/10

So far this product has been nothing but amazing. I've also attached a link below with the eyelash serum that I'm loving for my lashes.


-xoxo



62 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page